Adam Hewitt Staff

Staff

Adam Hewitt

Adam Hewitt

Managing Director

adam@adamhewitt.com

Paul Green

Paul Green

Opps Director

paul@adamhewitt.com

Jack Hewitt

Jack Hewitt

Web Administration

jack@adamhewitt.com

Read More

Robert Horton

Robert Horton

Transport Manager

robbie@adamhewitt.com

Read More

Jeremy Croxford

Jeremy Croxford

Site Manager

Jem@adamhewitt.com

Abbie Garbett

Abbie Garbett

Accounts/Admin

abbie@adamhewitt.com

Tim Whitworth

Tim Whitworth

Accounts

Grace Hewitt

Grace Hewitt

Accounts Manager

Sinead Maffei

Sinead Maffei

Reception / Admin

sinead@adamhewitt.com

Read More

Dave Melvin

Dave Melvin

Valeting

Steven Cooper

Steven Cooper

Farm Estate Manager

Liam O’Neill

Liam O’Neill

Assistant Yard Manager/Technical Advisor

Andy Day

Andy Day

Driver

Steven Biggs

Steven Biggs

Driver

Steven Turner

Steven Turner

Driver

Bob Westwood

Bob Westwood

Driver

Stephen Tavender

Stephen Tavender

Driver